Skip to main content
Account

Delete your account

Last updated Almost 2 years ago

If you would like to fully remove your account and all its data please navigate to the Swipefy Settings → Account & privacy → Destructive and select delete your account.

Warning: Once an account is removed it can’t be recovered again.